LakeCityNice 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for fun. No Drama hit us on"
Lake City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
LakeCityNice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LakeCityNice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LakeCityNice 46/C
Lake City, Florida
Looking forward to a fun filled weekend with some new and not so new playmates!!
We are a couple looking for another couple for friendship and lots more if things go well. Must be disease and drug free. We like our hottub, dinner, shooting pool, playing cards, going for drinks, she loves to dance, and he loves making her happy! Also your ability to hold intelligent conversation is a real bonus.

We know what we want and life is very busy for us so we prefer to just be upfront. She wants a man who knows how to be a lover, it's how she rolls. He knows his way around a woman's body and is a very adept lover. Hygiene is very important. No offense but we like our playmates' teeth to be white and all present and their body to smell clean and fresh. Also clean shaven or very closely trimmed is a must. We also have found that we do not like dominant/submissive couples. Be your own person! We just want normal/sane people to have fun with. Physical attraction is very important to us as is being friends, and the male's ability to pay attention to HER during playtime and hold a FULL erection for sex (we can service each other at home). If that sounds like fun to you then we're waiting.

We are not into any kind of crazy stuff. We are real and we meet. Full swap if we are comfortable with you but we don't just jump into bed with every couple we meet. There has to be chemistry. Whatever she is comfortable with is the rule so do not be pushy. Condoms are a MUST!!

We explicitly forbid and do not give permission to anyone to use our pictures in any way shape or form other than looking at them on this site! Any and all institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who are down to earth and not into playing games and who want to REALLY get together. Our free time is limited and we don't want to spend it up chatting with others who have no intention of meeting! We want to find a couple that we can be friends with (FWBs) and meet up with occasionally. We both are straight and if you are only interested in Girl/Girl or 2 guys one girl we will not be a fit. She is open to some girl play depending on comfort and attraction. Circumcision not necessary, but great hygiene is!! We are not into pain, water sports or bondage. We are a very close couple with no jealousy issues and would like you and your partner to be the same... We don't like pushy, impatient, disrespectful or aggressive people, so save yourself some time and move along. We expect for you to be respectful of us and we will definitely show you the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have to think about that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Our secrets....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of LakeCityNice's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: May 15, 1971 October 29, 1971
Travels to: St Augustine, Florida, United States
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None