Laguna1115 69 / 69 / C
"Professional couple seeks passionate couple"
Laguna Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2003

To view all of
Laguna1115's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laguna1115's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,845,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needsomefun1233
Online NOW!
California, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
IrvinefuncoupleB
Oregon, United States
2moreforfourplay
California, United States
SteveLezli
California, United States
rm_seawolf440
California, United States
RandCn805
California, United States
MissHenning4fun
California, United States
sportsman1960
California, United States
 
Status
Laguna1115 69/C
Laguna Beach, California
Introduction
We are a happily married, well educated, well traveled professional couple who seek the same preferably in Orange County, Ca. We are athletic, very fit, trim, non-smokers, and social drinkers. We are nudists and swingers who have been in this Lifestyle for nine years. We appreciate couples who are attractive with height and weight in proportion, and who are in solid, happy relationships.

My Ideal Person We like our partners to become good social friends who we can enjoy both vertically and horizontally. We do same room swinging, use condoms, and enjoy oral. She is bi-sexual. He is bi comfortable. We are very confidential and discreet about our relationships, and expect the same in return.

Information
  • 69/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laguna Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1948 May 13, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Investment Banker Investment Banker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A