Ladyluck8313 35 / F
"BBW looking for some fun."
Griffin, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
Ladyluck8313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladyluck8313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jimboxell
South Carolina, United States
cpl4funtime716
Georgia, United States
Bigdandvc11
Georgia, United States
mre38305
Tennessee, United States
redcurvedbbc
Georgia, United States
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
rm_6260bige
Georgia, United States
blkman4woman2
Georgia, United States
stretchpx85
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Ladyluck8313 35/F
Griffin, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a full figured lady looking for a FWB. Must be DDDF, love large ladies and know how to please them.I have face pics for trade only.

My Ideal Person A man who knows what he wants from a women and that can be upfront about it. Someone I can have a good conversation with and maybe a few drinks. Perhaps a movie. Who knows....I'm open minded. No drama. If you aren't local or within reason, you must be willing to travel to me. I'm not driving all over the state. Please be respectful, we are all adults here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ladyluck8313's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Griffin, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: