LaLa34caramel 38 / F
"I don't fuck just anyone. Get over it!!"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
LaLa34caramel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaLa34caramel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
South Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
LaLa34caramel 38/F
Jackson, Mississippi
Been working long hours, need some stress relief
I'm not into women . this site wont let me change it. FIRST I'm BBW so if that's not attractive to you THEN move on. Yes I am on here but I'm not in a desperate need to just fuck anyone. If I'm not attracted to your physical appearance. It's not happening. No offense but I like what I like just like you do. If you don't have a picture it's not happening. If you just want to sex chat it's not happening. I perfer physical sex. If you are old enough to be my father or grandfather it's not happening. If you are not well hung its not happening. It's a shame when my pussy is tight and and it easily accommodates your dick. I like to feel stretched and run from some dick. And thinking eating my pussy will make up for it then I might as welll be a lesbian. I don't do big men. Seems like I'm wrong but sorry 2 big people fucking each other does not work for me. Only looking where I live because I would perfer if we click to be a regular thing. I don't care if you travel here several times. I'm not jumping into sex right away. I have to be sure I would want you involved with me. Oh and definitely have to be able to perform more than once. I think I covered everything.

My Ideal Person That's for me to know

  • 38 / female
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: