L_F_P_13 46 / M
"Embrace Life"
Lake Forest Park, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
L_F_P_13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view L_F_P_13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,849,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ebbie41
Washington, United States
dreamzdance
Washington, United States
KinkyKlutz15
British Columbia, Canada
ayianna
Texas, United States
 
Status
L_F_P_13 46/M
Lake Forest Park, Washington
Introduction
I am recently separate and I am looking for a woman or couple with which to enjoy life. Ideally a FWB woman is what I would like to find as I need to have some sort of connection with the person or people I interact with. I am not here to jump into bed with the first person who asks. In my experience enjoying the person or persons company makes any physical interaction much better and fulfilling.

My Ideal Person A couple or woman who wants to enjoys good company and have fun both in and out of the bedroom. This should be low key and stress free with honesty being paramount and everyone feeling no obligations or pressure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My ultimate fantasy would be to have one woman sit of my face
and the other ride me. <br><br>
Another close one is having sex doggy style with a woman
while see orally goes down on a man or woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I feel celebrities are so vapid and fake. Give me reality
any day.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of L_F_P_13's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lake Forest Park, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Java, C++, Python, etc...
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either