LParrish20 58 / M
"Just looking for fun.. promising fun in return"
Edgewater, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 10, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LParrish20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,067,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
LParrish20 58/M
Edgewater, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm just giving this site a try. I'm a good guy, in very good shape, with a number of interests -- such as hiking, music, movies, swimming and working out -- and significant work/career responsibilities. I'm looking for someone who's bright and interesting, is looking for the same, but who does not require more than the commitment of a long-term relationship.. or who just wants to hook up. I've not posted any photos, but if you contact me do have some (both nice and naughty) that I would be very open to sharing.

My Ideal Person Meeting a woman with whom I can relate to on all of a spiritual, intellectual and very much physical way is something I would love (if you?re on this side I?m guessing you?re in line with this.) I?m looking for someone who can relate to all I've said above, who can offer much the same as I do, is bright, successful (defined only by your own happiness), in good shape, taking pride in her appearance, and who would be open to regular casual meetings (no pressure of strings attached), and is dying to be treated considerately and generously, and as a beautiful, s**y woman, frequently and on all levels (I?m a very generous and attentive lover, with exceptional drive and stamina). As for my physical stature, I?m 52 y/o,. look much younger, am 5?9? and 170 lbs and in very good shape, as I work out regularly. If you can relate to what I?ve said and this appeals to you, finding enough of it enticing, I promise to not disappoint. I look forward to hearing from you.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Edgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1960
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None