LL7784 34 / F
"Shy, reserved, quite... until I get some whiskey in me"
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2014

To view all of
LL7784's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LL7784's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnbuiltnice1
Minnesota, United States
blargh422
Minnesota, United States
Posterchild
Minnesota, United States
historydude05
Iowa, United States
norde80
Minnesota, United States
g_raines1984
Montana, United States
bbcoach23
Wisconsin, United States
MadTown2424
Minnesota, United States
kinkyguy0027
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
LL7784 34/F
St. Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Well first off, yes, I know this is an adult hook-up site. Does that mean that's all that I'm looking for? Nope. I have been on here for 3 years I know what it's all about. I would rather find someone to go out for drinks and see how the night goes. I'm not going to just come and jump in bed with you. That's just plain weird and not fun. I am shy to an extent, not anywhere near skinny, yet comfortable with the size that I am.

My Ideal Person Pushy people will be ignored. I do not want to say I am picky but come on I have standards and will not deviate from them. I am looking someone close to my age. 40 is alright if you are young looking as I do look very young.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LL7784's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 7, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: