LIScorpion 57 / F
"Looking for my smile"
Long Island, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LIScorpion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
LIScorpion 57/F
Long Island, New York
Looking to escape, if even for a little while. I want long, deep passionate kisses that lead to so much more. I want a friend laugh with and to talk to....find that special connection, that secret only we can share. I want great sex like so many others but I need it to feel right first. I get bored easily so I want some excitement and originality. I am not looking to fall in love but I do want to like who I am with. Trust is a big part also. I am not looking to be wined and dined, expensive presents, but I do expect respect and honesty. I don't judge as we all have our reasons for being here. I am open minded. I am someone easy to get along with, easy to talk to and laugh with. Behind each smile, are thoughts....wondering what I am thinking or wanting to do.

My Ideal Person I have always kept it short and sweet. Since that hasn't worked so well, I figured I would put it out there. Age is unimportant to a point. I am not interested in anyone younger than 35. I don't want to be anyone's mother. I also don't want anyone 60 or older. My husband is...and look where that has left I am far from perfect. If you want Barbie, that isn't me. I start slowly, getting to know you and you me. I want to make sure we sound like a fit before going forward. I am a pretty good judge of character so please just be honest and be yourself. I see through it eventually anyway.

  • 57 / female
  • Long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1960
Hometown: Hauppauge, New York, United States
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None