LINOU2 50 / 51 / C
"Chercher, trouver, essayer..."
Grenoble, Rhône Alpes, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2007

To view all of
LINOU2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LINOU2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
 
Status
LINOU2 50/C
Grenoble, Rhône Alpes , France
Introduction
Couple unis sportif et mordant de vie, souhaitant jouer, regarder, essayer...Sommes très clean, et sans prise de formalité. Respect et qualitatif de rigueur.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
et be: Moby, Santana, Bob St Clair, Ceronne, ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pas particuli�rement......elles sont certainement
trop seules

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LINOU2's responses

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grenoble, Rhône Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1968 May 14, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingénieur commerce
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Green