LFrog422 55 / M
"Exploring the possibilities"
Wakefield, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LFrog422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,464 Active Members!*
LFrog422 55/M
Wakefield, Massachusetts
Thanks for stopping by to view my post. Never really sure what to write, I do far better with a back and forth exchange. So truly if you want to know anything please just ask and I do mean anything. I am in a creative business and I think that flare comes across in all aspects in in my life. Seeing my business is a bit public is why I don't post a picture here but once we connect I would be more then happy to share pictures. I guess some folks would describe me as a Renaissance man. I am very open and willing to explore many things, and including sexually. I do know what site we all are on. LOL

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find someone, I can begin to get to know and start to see where this journey may take us. How anyone looks is far less important then who you are. I am looking for someone very simply to share with, no matter what that might be. Hoping to find someone that can help both take all those things in our imaginations and make them real.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LFrog422's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Wakefield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None