LESfun2013 36 / 35 / C
"Looking for couples, LES"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2013

To view all of
LESfun2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LESfun2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
a_hotcouple
New Jersey, United States
NYCcoupleSS
New York, United States
evetouch
Florida, United States
kittykitty_69
New York, United States
Couple_of_Geeks
Washington, United States
bklynasiancouple
New York, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
FireWithinUsToo
New Jersey, United States
couple4nething18
New York, United States
 
Status
LESfun2013 36/C
New York, New York
Introduction
We are a 30 something married professional couple looking for fun, clean couples to experiment with. She is a very petite Asian woman. He is white and well endowed. We're not looking for single guys. Discretion is very important so we will not post or send head shots (sorry, once something ends up on the internet...) If we find someone we're interested in we'd probably meet up somewhere for drinks first and then go from there...

My Ideal Person Our ideal matches would be clean, and attractive. She likes big dicks so that is a must. He likes the full range of women and enjoys watching his wife with other men and women. Couples would preferably be open to full swap (in the same room). We are pretty kinky (but only have had a few group experiences) and we'd like to experiment with the dynamics of group sex and want a couple who is looking for the same.

She is also interested in MMF, but we'd prefer this to be in the setting of a couple, and not a single male.

Information
  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1982 October 17, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either