KurlyKid 25 / M
"I spell things wrong because I'm edgy and fun."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2011

To view all of
KurlyKid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KurlyKid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PNutButterDDCups
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
JakeandSasha
New York, United States
PreciouslySinful
New York, United States
LanaSavage
New York, United States
TightandPicky
New York, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
 
Status
KurlyKid 25/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I work as a barista and I also have a small baking business on the side. I like to spend my money on piercings and tattoos. I'm just a goofball from Arizona.

My Ideal Person Someone older (which isn't a tall order because I'm like, twelve) for a casual relationship. I don't exactly want a one-time hookup, but I don't want to get married, either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Murder by Death, Enter Shikari, Emery, Dance Gavin Dance, The
Avett Brothers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christina Hendricks is God. Damned. INCREDIBLE. <br><br>
She is so smart and sexy. I wouldn't even want to have
sex with her, just talk for hours and hours about things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KurlyKid's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1993
Hometown: Prescott, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Barista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: