Kumarchen 50 / M
"Hi Married Couple here"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 24, 2010

To view all of
Kumarchen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kumarchen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Texas, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
Kumarchen 50/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Week Days, day time suits for real meeting.. v r swapcpl_37 .. reach us in ya/h/00

Myself & mywife both are into swapping lifestyle & experienced. We look for married couple in & around Chennai, for real swap

When I visit outstation, I travel alone & look for fem/married cpl for NSA fun.

Travel to Bangalore, Coimbatore frequently.

As regards overseas, I travel to NYC, Tampa, Dallas, LA in USA.

Milan ( Italy) Madrid (Spain)

My Ideal Person I prefer medium/slim females.. I am straight, nevertheless I am cool while having sex with couple.. prefer to have sex with wife along with hubby..single female or couple is prefered.. not looking for married female for secret sex..I enjoy giving oral to woman than getting my cock sucked.. rather I am addicted to pussy eating..

While in Chennai, looking for married cpl for swap. We are genuine married cpl & experienced in swap.

While I am on travel, look for fem or couple.

  • 50 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 23, 1968
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: