Kulzog 58 / M
"looking for couples and womens"
Istanbul, Turkey
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 21, 2008

To view all of
Kulzog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kulzog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kulzog 58/M
Istanbul, Istanbul , Turkey
I am an open minded, drama free , shy, dicreet experienced guy with high sex drive who is living alone with a wide social community, in Istanbul's best part which is an enourmous entertainment area full of cafes, bistros, restaurants, night clups, art galeries, concert halls etc. To enjoy life is my priority and to have fun is important. I'm here to meet real people, find new experiences, new fantasies, new lifestyle. If you are married day time meet ups no problem. I like to travel, listening music, dining out, concerts and etc. Distance is not a big issue because I can travel easily when I find an opportunity anywhere all the world. What I am looking for is womens and swinger couples and I love MFM too much. Also everyone from all over the world is very welcome, accommodation is not problem because I have enough space at my home. For more information please do not hesitate to ask. Please be sure that I never hide myself back of fake profiles, my old or other persons photos etc. like some people does in cyber World.

My Ideal Person Wine, dine, new experiences, new lifestyle, new fantasies, but all in real, not cyber. Hygiene and safety is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

View more of Kulzog's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None