Kuedermama 57 / F
"Einsame Katzenmama 1960"
Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kuedermama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,184,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cossib
Online NOW!
Saarland, Germany
BigEd_VA
Virginia, United States
tolkien62
Lower Saxony, Germany
Dicto59
Antwerpen, Belgium
ssnoopy1985
Differdange, Luxembourg
toni_lola_love2
cairo, Egypt
geil3296
Hesse, Germany
Reelrencontre69
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
 
Status
Kuedermama 57/F
Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
etwas scheu, trotzdem experimentierfreudig und zu (fast) allem bereit, was beiden Spass macht ...

My Ideal Person verständnisvoll, ehrlich, experimentierfreudig, zärtlich und fantasievoll ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis Presley, Peter Alexander, Roy Black, Rudolf Schock,
Fred Bertelmann

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, nicht sexsüchtig sein

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein, eigentlich nicht

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Kuedermama's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1960
Hometown: Luxemburg, Luxemburg, Luxembourg
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Staatsbeamtin i. R.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None