Krb692 25 / M
"Hi I'm a single 25 year old male"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
Krb692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krb692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clubg24
Nevada, United States
aussiefirefly
South Australia, Australia
Ipheliaspatience
New South Wales, Australia
Milfsexyfun
Queensland, Australia
69shadesofgrey2
Victoria, Australia
luv2fuk4long
Queensland, Australia
wendyc69
Queensland, Australia
brizzygarnet1
Queensland, Australia
MsHollyGoesLight
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Krb692 25/M
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Anyone want to have some fun today ?
Introduction
I'm looking for mature women and couples to meet with. I have photos of my face, I'll share them when we get to know each other better.

My Ideal Person Well my preferences are large bums and and thighs, I like Brunettes, between 30 - 60

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: