Krapylius 45 / M
"nice polite and well behaved, and open to a bit of everything"
Aalborg, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 22, 2007

To view all of
Krapylius's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krapylius's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MetteDK
Copenhagen, Denmark
gr8dkgrl
Denmark, Denmark
 
Status
Krapylius 45/M
Aalborg, , Denmark
Introduction
I'm basically a nice cozy kinda guy, I like taking things easy, and see where life brings me I prefer having a comfy time at home, to go to bars or clubs. as the title says, I'm not just here for sex, I'm here for a number of reasons, friendships, sex too of course, cybering, fun...I'm open to opportunities...

My Ideal Person hmm someone that likes to have fun, can take it a bit easy, like a bit of intimacy, who are intelligent, fun, and with a lust for life

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Manowar, AC/DC, Jethro Tull, Dire straits, Nightwish,
Simon&Garfunkel, DIO, and many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
nope! find out by talking to me :P

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmm...a tricky one...I guess that I had an impression of
them being excactly who their image suggested I think...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Krapylius's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Aalborg, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1972
Hometown: Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: