Krappy1968 49 / M
"Hätte auch gerne mal Glück"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2012

To view all of
Krappy1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krappy1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Krappy1968 49/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
Die, Die mich länger kennen behaupten das ich zuverlässig und ehrlich bin stehe zu den was ich sage, mit mir kann man Pferde stehlen gehen

My Ideal Person Ich stehe auf Frauen die nicht grösser als 167 cm sind, und Schulterlanges Haar oder gerne auch länger, Hübsche Augen die verführerisch und ganz lieb gucken Können und ab und zu Lack oder Latex mit Overkneestiefel, High Heels tragen…

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Krappy1968's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1968
Hometown: Berlin, Berlin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Arbeitsuchend
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: