Knight_Racer43 48 / M
"Looking for a little fun in Dorset, curious to try new things so come and say hello"
Dorchester, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knight_Racer43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,732,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MzTiqued_
Pennsylvania, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
helen_and_tom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
nikki21112
Devon, United Kingdom
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
dorset3some
Dorset, United Kingdom
JenniSubSlut
Devon, United Kingdom
lily_pod
California, United States
 
Status
Knight_Racer43 48/M
Dorchester, Dorset , United Kingdom
Looking for some New Years Eve fun around Dorchester
Introduction
Hi,I'm looking to have a little fun, nothing serious. Work and hobbies keep me pretty busy so I don't have much time for socialising, so I like to chat online. I'm always looking for new friends and I'd love to hear from you so write and tell me what you're up to.
If you happen to live in or near Dorset then maybe we could get together for a bit of fun.
If you're after some no strings fun then come and say hi !

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who wants to have some fun, the same as I do. No strings, nothing serious as I'm not looking for a relationship at the moment. She's got to have a good sense of humour as I enjoy a good laugh as much as anything. I don't take things too seriously, life is too short to worry about things. So if you fancy a litle bit of fun then get in touch, I'd love to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Knight_Racer43's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Dorchester, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts