Kneadyu1000 60 / M
"Man in search of woman -details below"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
Kneadyu1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kneadyu1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Kneadyu1000 60/M
Baltimore, Maryland
This is what grown ups do. We are hard wired for it.
Looking for fun with just one.

. Although I'm in Baltimore, I get to the DC area enough that I can meet in the Md. suburbs or Virginia without a hassle.

I am a professional so discretion is needed and drama is not.
.. Disease free and cleanliness is necessary I am open to all kinds of fun and kink.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an appealing/attractive woman -age is not important- who likes an experienced man who has a rockin'sex drive. My ideal woman is fun , bright sexy and also has a strong sex drive and stamina- With passion. and is interested in more than just quickies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kneadyu1000's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either