KnDinWa 63 / 47 / C
"Looking for playmates"
Onalaska, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 13, 2005

To view all of
KnDinWa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KnDinWa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,349,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Oregon, United States
Quebec, Canada
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
KnDinWa 63/C
Onalaska, Washington
Please, No males over 50!!
No males over 50 !!

Wife is 48 yrs old.. Hubby is 63.
We just moved out of town into a house in Onalaska,Wa that is secluded . We are looking for a cpl with a bi female or a single bi female that would like to join us, Please let us know if this interests you.

Keith and D

My Ideal Person Cpl with a Bi female or a single Bi female to play with us both. Same room.

Hubby Loves to watch his honey being pleased, willing to just watch or join in up to you

Sex, BBq, Motorcycle rides, some drinking any or all of those would work for us, we do have a spare room if it was needed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No never have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KnDinWa's responses

  • 63/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Onalaska, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 24, 1955 September 8, 1970
Hometown: Carmel, California, United States Chehalis, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Works for a living
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses