Klinton881000 40 / M
"Looking for Miss U.S.A."
Sidney Center, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2007

To view all of
Klinton881000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Klinton881000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,854,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doll4u2have48
New York, United States
 
Status
Klinton881000 40/M
Sidney Center, New York
Single and ready to mingle!
Introduction
I'm a recent resident of Long Island who now lives on the land in Up-state New York. Great guy with greater personality once I open up to people. I love the outdoors and bieng in wide open spaces. Also, love to travel. I'm usually on the road most of the weekends being adventurous or out riding motorcycles. I do enjoy meeting new people. It keeps me guessing what people are like. Try to be open-minded and choose my friends wisely. I guess I'm pritty easy going. Need somthing new, More sex! Guess that's why i'm here!

My Ideal Person A girl who's bright and charming. Sweet smile, with great personality A+ Tastefull, and has a great sense of humher. Someone who knows how to laugh and is not shy to say the things they want. Somone to try new ideas and have lots of sex! Exspecially a girl from N.Y.C.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica megadeth were great influences

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, liking and biting my ears

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yeah me! When I'm rich and famous i'll jerk off
myself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Klinton881000's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Sidney Center, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanical Tech
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: