KissMeImYours46 56 / F
"single again"
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 28, 2007

To view all of
KissMeImYours46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KissMeImYours46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxsjbxxx
Ontario, Canada
rm_stretch6963
Ontario, Canada
Looking4me69er
Ontario, Canada
rm_ed77767
Ontario, Canada
trucking0_13
Wisconsin, United States
vinny196547
Ontario, Canada
scantre
Ontario, Canada
columbuschris
Ontario, Canada
gromwal2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
KissMeImYours46 56/F
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am single again and I'm looking for single men...please no attached or married men

My Ideal Person My ideal man would be a single man close to my age who is looking to get to know each other first and go from there

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
read my blogs you'll find it all out there :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
patrick swayze nuff said lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KissMeImYours46's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1961
Travels to: ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Terra Nova, Newfoundland, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: