Kinkyrobert4fun 37 / M
"Hello hope you are all well"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
Kinkyrobert4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkyrobert4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,728,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaneBbch
Kent, United Kingdom
mariamarie24
London, United Kingdom
Dionseyes
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Threesomecpl_121
London, United Kingdom
Curvylondonbbw
London, United Kingdom
AnnaNeedsMore
London, United Kingdom
Lollipoplace96
London, United Kingdom
Sugarysweet13
Surrey, United Kingdom
MissCurious0001
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kinkyrobert4fun 37/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
In need of a special someone, a love , a intelligent lady or couple for long term friendship, some one who I click with make me feel special as much as I make them feel special, some one who can handle me sexually and this may be a all night case. If anyone fancies a chat then give me a holla !

Thanks

update boarded of constant chats is there any real woman - couples willing to meet on affPUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Hot and naughty

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: