[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
KinkynQuiet 47 / 51 / C
"Looking for a few new friends!! Holler at us and let's play"
Fairhope, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2013

To view all of
KinkynQuiet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkynQuiet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,761,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmthLeggs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mojonights
Mississippi, United States
bisex4adultfun77
Louisiana, United States
PrincessLea69
Alabama, United States
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
Novcpl
Missouri, United States
Mrandmrslick
Alabama, United States
casual6801
Florida, United States
SinisterSecret2
Alabama, United States
 
Status
KinkynQuiet 47/C
Fairhope, Alabama
Looking for some fun this weekend!! Drop us a line maybe we can get together!!!
Introduction
Looking for some new friends to hang out with! Very discreet, Very kinky, Very Open-minded! If this tickles your fancy hit us. Let's see what happens!! We are not a married couple, but in a committed relationship and only play together. We are both very oral & enjoy sex....... pleasing, playing & having lots of fun! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for
studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or
pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will
be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal
ramifications

My Ideal Person People who are real and can and do what they say!

Information
  • 47/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairhope, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1970 October 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: public service self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say