KinkyinHouston 39 / M
"New to the area, looking for new friends! ;)"
Seabrook, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
KinkyinHouston's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyinHouston's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lth_811
Texas, United States
Creebyrd69
Texas, United States
joeuk2usa
Texas, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
Tyler831xxx
Texas, United States
bicpl4bisex
Texas, United States
Dickinsoncpl4sex
Texas, United States
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
 
Status
KinkyinHouston 39/M
Seabrook, Texas
Looking for some fun tonight, dont be shy, say hi!
Introduction
Hey there, thanks for stopping by my profile, Im going to do the best I can to give you a good picture of myself and what Im looking for. Im looking to meet new friends and acquaintances for pleasure. I would love to find a lady for good fun and hot adult activity. Im not opposed to finding that special someone and forming a relationship, but we are adults, we do have the desire for hot sex and I am not different. I welcome FWB's or NSA dates, just as I welcome the more traditional form of relationships. I am open to all races, sizes, and couples looking to have a good time together.

I am a normal guy, very laid back easy going that usually can find fun in any situation. I love to relax, enjoy the company Im with, and have good hot sex! I am also a huge kinkster, dominant in my daily life, and especially in the bedroom. Though being involved in BDSM is not a requirement with me, one who is interested or them self into kink it most certainly a plus! I especially love submissive or babygirls looking for a dominant influence in their life!

I do love couples and couple play, mostly having friends to enjoy each others company, the sex is the topping on the cake! So if you think we might click just send me a message.

For those interested I am bisexual and do like to play with the guys as I do the ladies but I only play bisexual when all parties are interested and I am approached about it. It's not contagious, nothing is going to rub off on you! I'm not going to make some move on your hubby or anything like that. So I would hope you would not be so shallow minded that you would automatically Discard me w/out actually getting to know who i am, but then again if you are I have no desire knowing such weak and insecure people,get over yourself!

420 Friendly and smoker myself!

WARNING to any institution or individuals using this website or any of its associated websites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile information or our photographs in any form or forum both current and future. If you do so, or if you have done so, such action(s) will be considered a violation of our policy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Friends first, I find that friends last alot longer than anything else so most importantly I would love to meet some down to earth ladies or couples looking to add or meet an equal down to earth male that loves to have sexy fun and enjoy fun times w/like minded friends.

Oh did I forget to mention SEX!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KinkyinHouston's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Seabrook, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 19, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electronic Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: