KinkyCoupleInQC 58 / 42 / C
"Read This Before Contacting:Couples wanted!"
Rock Island, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 21, 2014

To view all of
KinkyCoupleInQC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyCoupleInQC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,000,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
takemenow11
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
JandL4fun2012
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
BillAndSue79
Illinois, United States
bumgirl1901
Iowa, United States
Susiekris73
Illinois, United States
wildwestcow000
Illinois, United States
funn4all3ofus
Missouri, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
Passionmaster527
Iowa, United States
 
Status
KinkyCoupleInQC 58/C
Rock Island, Illinois
Don't say you will meet and then never contact us again. It gets old! Quick! Meet or get lost! Have a great day! :D
Introduction
Don't contact us please unless you can handle her being very large and him missing a hand and leg. IF you can't handle that, leave us alone.

Flirting is nice, but meeting us is better!
We are a fun loving couple looking to explore new games with new friends.
We are looking for a couple that will not only play with us, but also go out for a game of pool, movies, drinks, and just hanging out together!.

ABOUT HER:
She is a super awesome BBW with a lot to give, a fiery ginger side, sweet and sarcastic with a dirty mind, and an ample body. If you don't like a big big ass, jiggly scrumptious freckled thighs, smooth sexy large tummy and a mouth full wiggly breasts.. we're not for you.
She is 6 foot with red curly hair and blue eyes.

ABOUT HIM:
He is kind and fun loving with many varied interests, open minded and people pleaser.
He is 6'2" with blonde hair and blue eyes. Give him a try because he's a wonderful guy!

ABOUT US:
We are regular folks with a strong kink side. We can be as vanilla as you like but prefer to play some kinky games. She has been in the kinky ways for many years and he enjoys the play too. WE have many fun toys to go wild with and don't mind sharing, so why not give us a try?

She forgot to mention I'm an amputee, probably because she's ok with it. I walk on prosthetics and have a mechanical hand but I'm complete & capable in every other way. So if that's a problem don't bother contacting us.

My Ideal Person A couple or single women would be great. Nice, funny and considerate people are the best! Any size, shape or color!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KinkyCoupleInQC's responses

Information
  • 58/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rock Island, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1960 December 15, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired Training
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses