KingPuff 33 / M
"is anyone real anymore?"
Redding, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 18, 2002

To view all of
KingPuff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingPuff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
KingPuff 33/M
Redding, California
well i'm about 6 ft 250 lbs and have short brown hair and deep blue eyes. i'm willing to be taught and to learn new things

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who can keep an open mind and be willing to just have fun. i enjoy hanging out and get to know people in both social and intimate atmospheres. no dumb people please, i'm a big man and if you can't handle it don't even try. i'm also kind of annoyed by people who don't respond, come on, if anything just chat, don't be elitists.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with a woman while she eats another woman out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KingPuff's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1984
Travels to: Redding, California, United States
Hometown: Orange, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Care Provider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: