KingMax02 39 / M
"It's your beauty, that betrays you. Your smile, gives you away...."
Sull, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 5, 2002

To view all of
KingMax02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingMax02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karend1
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
fabjane
Missouri, United States
SmolderNbed
Missouri, United States
FitGenuineReal
Arkansas, United States
barbi6914
Missouri, United States
southernmocwboy
Missouri, United States
Pinagirl80
Missouri, United States
BlondWntngMorFun
Missouri, United States
SinfulAngel2015
Missouri, United States
 
Status
KingMax02 39/M
Sull, Missouri
Introduction
Great smile and very selfless, giving, and friendly. Looking for friends and fun. Someone to do all sorts of stuff with.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I want a sensual, sexual woman who wears skirts, and would add stockings/ thigh highs and heels or those tall boots. Such a turn on! But DEF not a requirement. I like and appreciate a sense of humor, sweetness, and someone who's a lil on the submissive side. I cannot email anyone. Looking for something regular, and substantial, if possible. But open to the needs of the woman, at the time. If interested, please shoot me an email. You won't be sorry. Pics available via email. I hope to hear from you soon!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KingMax02's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sull, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 9, 1978
Travels to: Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English