KingBigDaddy77 39 / M
"Meet me at the playground!! yes, the soft one with fluffy pillows!"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: May 25, 2007

To view all of
KingBigDaddy77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingBigDaddy77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Endlesssex17
Oklahoma, United States
Fillmewcream
Arkansas, United States
INeedADaddy16
Oklahoma, United States
Harliej
Oklahoma, United States
wantingsex33
Oklahoma, United States
SkierMeg
Arkansas, United States
Harlequin2017
Oklahoma, United States
KSCouple4Kinky
Kansas, United States
jaylyn87
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
KingBigDaddy77 39/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Lets Kik it tonight!! Chefkel01
Introduction
Sex-A-Holic! But I'm cooler than a polar bears toenails!! Yep, pretty much sums it up. I have a pussy-eating fetish, can you help? I love the taste of a woman, and would love to do the same for you. Exxxctasy is where you need to be!

My Ideal Person Someone real!! if you wanna just chat to get off or fuck your significant other, no problem, just tell me!! Don't be shy! Tell me what you want and i promise I'll appease!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KingBigDaddy77's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1978
Travels to: NEW ORLEANS, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: