Ketiv 32 / M
"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take."
Redmond, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
Ketiv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ketiv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,814,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TwiztedPrincesz6
Online NOW!
Hamilton, Bermuda
amantecarente63
Online NOW!
São Paulo, Brazil
horneyhoney113
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
amazing34FFtits
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Angelina_44dd
Washington, United States
n2ma2
Carabobo, Venezuela
amoanalsex
Pernambuco, Brazil
fanny20144
Río de Janeiro, Peru
Nikita032
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Ketiv 32/M
Redmond, Washington
New Year, New Opportunities
Introduction
I probably should spend 3 days writing this introduction and it should be so good that you will get wet just reading it. Well if I could do that I'd be the guy who wrote 50 Shades.
EDIT: I just checked that it was a woman who wrote 50 Shades. I thought it was a guy who came up with such ideas. Life can be surprising.

Anyway, we've established that I'm not a writer, but I must have some other qualities that should encourage you to contact me. I'll write them down and post them in some unspecified future.

My Ideal Person Female version of me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ketiv's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Redmond, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Single
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: