Kerrberr2 49 / F
"Big and Busty"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2007

To view all of
Kerrberr2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kerrberr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,286,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suppp329
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
abnorm69
Idaho, United States
Run99man
Idaho, United States
wally5303
Idaho, United States
Jbravo12345
Utah, United States
allstarspanker4u
Michigan, United States
idahofunguy2014
Idaho, United States
cock08642
Utah, United States
rm_Tooltec45
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Kerrberr2 49/F
Pocatello, Idaho
Sorry cant host and dont talk to people too far away....
Introduction
Not much to say about me. I am a large lady and I am lonely. Need to have some fun! Interested?

My Ideal Person Someone that would like to spend time doing things and having fun. I need to get out of the house once and a while all my friends say.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
anything from the 80's

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I try not to fantasize to much. Makes it too hard for me to
really concentrate on the man I am with. He is my fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Well I would rather talk about that in private.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never. No reason to you could never have them anyway.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kerrberr2's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1968
Hometown: Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: clerical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: