Kenzo196007 58 / M
""A man do know who he is and what he wants.""
Taipei, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2014

To view all of
Kenzo196007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kenzo196007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
台灣, Taiwan
Kenzo196007 58/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
"Single heterosexual is looking for a Body-Mind mate. Are you the right one?"

My Ideal Person 我喜歡身材勻稱且健康的女性。期盼在 AdultFriendFinder 這個成人交友平台能夠順利找到一位個性開朗、溫和、體貼跟充滿愛心,喜歡運動也熱衷於性愛活動,人生觀、性愛觀跟做愛頻率相近,願意相知相愛、相惜相倚,攜手共度「黃金歲月」(Prime Time)的成熟女伴。

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kenzo196007's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: 從事人類知識的保存、供應與傳承等服務
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Holo話(俗稱臺語)
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: