Kentuckycpl2 49 / 48 / C
"Hoping to try this the 24th of June 2017 if I can find the right volunteer. Looking for the right guy that can convince the wife to give us an MFM threesome. No Bi stuff or any of that."
covington, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kentuckycpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Kentuckycpl2 49/C
covington, Kentucky
First of all she has no idea Im on here looking for a guy to help me try this. I would not want her to know I set this up whether it worked out or not. No we have never done it before and its not guaranteed at all. Looking for the right kind of guy to help. Not being offensive to look at and the resemblance of intelligence would be helpful. No Bi or anything like that. It would have to take place at a hotel with a decent bar or at a casino with a hotel attached so no traveling would need to be involved. Would involve a lot of compliments from the "stranger".....and wine or shots of tequila to help lower inhibitions......and a lot of encouragement from me to make it possible. If it doesnt work out I want to make sure the "stranger" doesnt rat me out to her so I can try again another time with another "stranger". Im sure thats part of the Bro Code somewhere. Lol. Let me know if any of you are interested in helping me give this a shot. Ill answer any questions that i can. I would also want to meet you in person if possible before we even tried to do it so I could make sure youre real and to see what I may be getting into her. Lol. I would show you better pictures if we are able to meet up in person. Our professions, and especially hers, makes face pics on here a very bad idea.

My Ideal Person Not an asshole is a great start.

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • covington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: April 4, 1968 October 10, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Gray Blue