KennTenn2 62 / M
"Enjoy oral fun."
Dickson City, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 6, 2009

To view all of
KennTenn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KennTenn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
KennTenn2 62/M
Dickson City, Pennsylvania
I am bi and like to meet guys for mutual oral fun, as well as gals.

I am a married nice white bi guy that is really into oral. Size, age, etc does not matter to me....clean does.

Send me an email, and I will meet with you. I am more into touching each other than chatting via email.

My Ideal Person I live in Scranton, PA now. I luv oral sex with guys. I like to receive, give, and 69. I also like to kiss if the guy is into it. I like someone that enjoys long oral sessions.

I am looking for a guy and/or a gal to join me for weekly oral fun.

Why do I like oral sex so much? I luv when my gal sucks on the head of my cock and uses her teeth as she slowly sucks on it....I think she is the best ever at sucking me....and yet I do not usually cum when she does it, but I enjoy it so very much. Then when we 69 and she puts her pussy in my face, I could suck on her for hours....I caress her butt and her back while we suck on each other....mmmmm, such pleasure.

I had a guy suck me off the other day, and he did it just hard enough to make me cum....I also had a guy suck me really hard a while back and he made me cum rather quickly as well. I enjoy any kind of sucking on my cock, whether it is soft and slow, or hard and fast.

View more of KennTenn2's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Dickson City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 19, 1955
Travels to: Lakeland, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired and sexpert
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: