KeNoOH76 42 / M
"Just Looking To Have Fun"
North Royalton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
KeNoOH76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeNoOH76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,787,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Simpletruth721
Ohio, United States
Ember_Rose
Ohio, United States
amoanalsex
Pernambuco, Brazil
OralLegend6900
Ohio, United States
ks5404
Ohio, United States
Toridabprincess
Ohio, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Illinois, United States
RuthwithNate5
Ohio, United States
hornybigboobd
Ohio, United States
 
Status
KeNoOH76 42/M
North Royalton, Ohio
Introduction
I am recently single and I just need to get out and have a good time. I can do friendship, long term relationship, short term relationship, or fuck buddy. Its all up for how things go. I'm a no pressure easy-going guy.
As far as my personality, I am one of the most loyal, honest and giving friends to anyone who earns and deserves it. There isn't a lot that I wouldn't do for a friend or companion.
My interests are the standard outdoors sports and fun stuff, motorcycling, biking, hiking, swimming, skiing, chilling out by a fire and so on. I also like hanging out at friends and catching up over a drink and cards. I like going out and trying new things. I am very open minded.

My Ideal Person No BBW'S. I am more into the girl next door type. I'M STRAIGHT.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • North Royalton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: WhiteCollar. Supervision
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: