Katydisplay 58 / 52 / C
"Women or Couples for Katy for her Bi side"
maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2005

To view all of
Katydisplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Katydisplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,230,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chippy5353
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
SteMar967
Ticino, Switzerland
Laceywriter
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
In2Darkness
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dellamar333
Manchester, United Kingdom
glendower09
Devon, United Kingdom
funcpl4u69x2
London, United Kingdom
bicplde
Sussex, United Kingdom
expressluton
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Katydisplay 58/C
maidenhead, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are looking couples or singles women (NO SINGLE MEN) She is submissive with Paul but will switch with other women.

We have fantasies that explores her Bi submissive side but also she wants to switch and tease and control other women. We love the finer things in life and enjoy eating out and in.

We enjoy toys, bondage, spanking and wants to explore that area more. We have some pics and will be taking more. Looking to talk soon and/or meet on cam to start with.

My Ideal Person Open minded people with a Bi or Bi Curious female who would like to explore with a lady. This is not a fake add or timewasting. K wants to explore her Bi side which is the most exciting thing she has discovered.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

View more of Katydisplay's responses

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1959 May 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D