Katerall 31 / F
"Let's have some fun."
Rockville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
Katerall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Katerall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Katerall 31/F
Rockville, Maryland
Love the day after Sex. I always feel so on point!
Edit: looking for a girl to join myself and a man friend for a night of indulgence.

I'm a girl who is simply looking for a little bit of a good time. I love the outdoors and dancing.
I'm not a hit and run kind of girl. I'm looking for someone I can have a friendship with and from there possibly having some benefits.

My Ideal Person Tall, funny, polite with the ability to get down and dirty. Someone with similar interests who I can actually hold a conversation with. Oh yeah, great stamina is a requirement, I've been cursed with an insatiable drive.

For the lady I'm searching for: Someone who is open to being shared between a man and myself. I'd love to get a pretty little* thing with a nice set of breasts. (We both are fans of Boobs, and I myself am not overly endowed in that area. I would love to be able to give him his cake and let him eat it too!!) I'd prefer someone who takes direction well, and is interactive. Knows and is clear on their likes and dislikes. And really just wants to have some fun.

* = turn of phrase, not describing body type. From Thin to Curvy it's not a major factor! Just be honest!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Katerall's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 19, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: