KatWantsToPlay19 43 / F
"Being bad feels kinda good"
Hudson, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
KatWantsToPlay19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatWantsToPlay19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousforu0221
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ndirish265
Massachusetts, United States
LICKPINK3
New Hampshire, United States
hotass802008
Massachusetts, United States
rm_geter1122
New Jersey, United States
NHGent603
New Hampshire, United States
SinnerWinner79
Massachusetts, United States
hereforfunalot
Massachusetts, United States
86974fun2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
KatWantsToPlay19 43/F
Hudson, Massachusetts
I think i'm bored!
Introduction
I'm home from a trip where I tried being bad. I think I like it! Wondering IF i should play around home. Seems a bit dangerous!
I'll be honest, not sure if I can play this close to home, but I might...
I don't claim to be a supermodel, not into the stick skinny thing. sorry if that is what you are looking for! I'm me and I'm happy with me

My Ideal Person A guy who can relax, get comfy and chat, have some sex, and still be friendly. Not looking for anything serious or any kind of relationship. Just someone I can feel comfortable enough to talk to and have a little naughty fun with as well
SUPER DISCREET

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KatWantsToPlay19's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Hudson, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses