Kat56450 57 / 44 / C
"Out Going and Curious couple looking for some Fun"
Garrison, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
Kat56450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kat56450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfun4oll
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
discreetlust69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
_cooldady_
Vaud, Switzerland
SaintCloud56303
Minnesota, United States
oaklandskinny
California, United States
shortNhandsome32
Minnesota, United States
correca59
Principado de Andorra, Andorra
mnready2010
Minnesota, United States
Pink_piglet
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
Kat56450 57/C
Garrison, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to explore a bit more.
We drink and smoke, Love to fish, hunt and hang out at the local bar when we can, which is rare these days
He is straight
Me-Bi-curious
Not looking for a every weekly "Get Together" or relations without one another..
Would like to meet the right couple we could explore our inner fantasy with.

My Ideal Person Our IDEAL COUPLE would be out going, Like the outdoors, Music, Pool and Some drinks. Loves to have fun and is patient as this is our first time, As a couple, wanting this new adventure..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kat56450's responses

Information
  • 57/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garrison, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1961 November 17, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown