Karameleee2u 38 / F
"Do not ask to exchange pictures"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Karameleee2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karameleee2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,704,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
Karameleee2u 38/F
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm not looking for anything serious. I'm just looking to have fun with like minded people. No Drama!
Though I'm flattered to meet you all, but please know that I am not willing to travel outside of 25 miles to meet you. Sorry, considering I'm a single female, why would you expect me to commute far for a hook up. 😒
Profiles without a picture and/or with more “Prefer not to say” than saying anything will guarantee NO response from me.

My Ideal Person Laid back Guy or Couple looking to add a FWB type of arrangement to the mix. I'm not into drama at all & would prefer to meet those who are serious about having fun.
Couples, if he is also allowed to play alone, I would prefer verification from wife. I am VERY selective and do not want to waste people’s time.
Must be a straight man age 35-49, fit/athletic/average build, handsome, classy, and not-married unless you can prove wife is ok with this. NO CHEATERS PLEASE. Please understand that I am seeking quality, not quantity. Also, safety/protection is always required.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Karameleee2u's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Not your business. Lol
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either