Karajan47 52 / M
"I never know, but sometimes I guess very well"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2012

To view all of
Karajan47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karajan47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,209,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnasianbeauty
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_PlayingInMN
Minnesota, United States
mplsgeekygirl
Minnesota, United States
lovelyT35
Minnesota, United States
hornymona6789
Minnesota, United States
aznsmoothbottom
Minnesota, United States
rm_MinnFunGrrl2
Minnesota, United States
bi2ferbi2
Minnesota, United States
tweaknallweekend
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Karajan47 52/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Keep on keepin' on
Introduction
Casual, NSA, FWB - all a bunch of words. I expect you are as tired as I am of the BS and just want to find a safe, comfortable partner for the fun that's missing in your life.
I'm a great lover but a bad boyfriend. My bizzy life allows me to make time, even during the day if that works, but not enough for a "relationship". I'm very well hung (magnum), good looking, witty, and smart. Respectful but just not into a lot of "commitment".
You? I'm looking for you if you're in the same situation. I would expect you take care of your body and mind like I do. Married or single - I'm discreet and you should be, too.
We should get to know each other, and when the time is right meet without obligations in a public place. If the spark is there we could become the trusted lovers that either of us can call when the urge is there.
Let's cut through the nonsense and get to what we both need. You won't be disappointed!
I'm looking for serious women only, ideally in St Paul or nearby.
Let's chat and see where this goes. If you need the same thing I do it could go someplace great!

My Ideal Person A woman who is confident, intelligent, and can stand outside of herself for at least a short while.

View more of Karajan47's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1965
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel