Kappaccino1 42 / M
"Life is a short journey. Work hard to play hard is my motto."
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2007

To view all of
Kappaccino1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kappaccino1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,032,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sftballfan2
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Wildcatcpl502
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
stickitin1965
Texas, United States
rm_myeyes1968
Indiana, United States
rm_candy2373
Kentucky, United States
blue_eyez4ever
West Virginia, United States
myessenceissweet
California, United States
lookn4fun20006
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Kappaccino1 42/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a single male tired of the bar dating scene. I am trying to meet females of any race, preferably in the midwest or south. I am not looking for a long term relationship, but I can treat you like a "newly wed" after a hot night on the town. I am smooth and sophisticated in public, and a freak behind closed doors. I am financialy stable and would be willing to travel.
WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site.You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act.

I have found out that life is all about ASS!!
Everyones either: Covering it; Kicking it; Kissing it; Laughing it off; Trying to get a piece of it;
OR SIMPLY JUST BEING ONE
Where do you fall?[/COLOR]

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: