KansasBoy6999 63 / M
"Who wants to have a baby?"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 20, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KansasBoy6999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chihuahua, Mexico
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
KansasBoy6999 63/M
San Antonio, Texas
I'm a handsome Anglo professional male in my early 50's searching for a girl for fun - fun that would be innocent as well as intimate. Physically I am a little under 6'-3", 235#'s have an athletic, muscular build with black hair and brown eyes. Sex is very important to me and, in my opinion, central to having a good relationship. I would not mind if I got you pregnant....I wouldn't be running away; I'd be excited. Who wants to mess around?

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent, attractive sexy girl. One that enjoys holding hands, kissing and letting me fill here with my cum. I have my own engineering company and I spend a great deal of time traveling throughout the country. I would be very interested in getting involved with a women between the ages of 22 to 36 here in Texas, Kansas or Florida.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KansasBoy6999's responses

  • 63 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either