Kandij69 47 / F
"Can't Wait to See ! ! ! !"
North East Florida, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2013

To view all of
Kandij69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kandij69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,807,131 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kandij69 47/F
North East Florida, Florida
Lets Have Some Fun ! ! ! ; )
Introduction
I do not get out much but when I do I love to have a good time and lots of fun.
I enjoy wearing sexy clothes, lingerie and high heels I Love feeling sexy. I am not a Barbie but I like to have fun, laugh and, be myself.

I am very bi-sexual
I am open to meeting - those who are interested in MFM or MFMF or MFMFM gets me excited and i would love to chat with you...

- I am not looking for the "UNCORN" thing - I have tried several times it has never worked out. Sorry

I have met some really nice people from the site and made some very good friends - we are still in contact and go out occasionally when schedules allow

My Ideal Person What I am looking for....
Someone that is open minded with no hang ups - and open for No Strings Attached Fun.

I enjoy making new friends and hanging out that have no jealously and are open to Full Swap and Mixing things up for some HOT - SEXY - FUN.

I am open to playing at first meeting as long as everyone agrees and are comfortable.

Love being with women and men (Yes I am extremely Bi-Sexual) being bisexual is not a requirement.

Thank you for reading.... Hope to hear from you soon - Have Fun and Be Safe...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with 3 or more people (Women and/or Men)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kandij69's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • North East Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown