Kamkupple1970 47 / 47 / C
"Love looking at pictures and others looking at ours!!"
Nipawin, Saskatchewan, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2013

To view all of
Kamkupple1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kamkupple1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,413,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kamkupple1970 47/C
Nipawin, Saskatchewan , Canada
Just to be up front, we are not seeking swap partners. We just enjoy looking at pics and sharing pics. Thanks for respecting that!
Not looking for swapping or single men at this time. Love sharing pics on here and chatting with other likeminded couples.

My Ideal Person We are looking for some friends to start slowly with. We are not into the swinging scene yet, and not sure if that is where we will end up. But would like to play with some friends online to start, then see where it goes. He would really be turned on by having someone watch us have sex, but don't know if we could work up the nerve!! Please let us walk at our speed, but would love to hear from anyone.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions and or business using this or any. site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nipawin, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 24, 1970 April 13, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self employed Health care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses