KYcouple4sex 46 / 42 / C
"KY Couple looking to have some fun with others"
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2012

To view all of
KYcouple4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KYcouple4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,138,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WKyCoupleforF
Kentucky, United States
bouncer123123
Kentucky, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
rawhideanrenegad
Kentucky, United States
hickabilly2
Illinois, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
niceass61975
Indiana, United States
wildkats42
Kentucky, United States
pussnboots2013
Indiana, United States
 
Status
KYcouple4sex 46/C
Owensboro, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who have gotten hornier with age. We're looking for some NSA fun with females or couples, especially females. Would really like to find my husband a slut on the side.

Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KYcouple4sex's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1971 October 11, 1975
Hometown: , owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green