KT4FUN69 59 / 30 / C
"Bi-sensual couple wants to play with bi/bi-curious female or both-bi couple"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KT4FUN69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KT4FUN69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
 
Status
KT4FUN69 59/C
Frederick, Maryland
Introduction
We are a May to December white couple who are secure in the solid relationship we have, comfortable in our own skin -- wife is 27, 5'11", white, and a curvy size 14, beautiful 48DD breasts, and an ass to die for; hubby is 55, 6'3", white, and a big guy also. We are a bi-sensual couple who love pussy, ass, breasts/nipples, and cut cock -- a lot! We both enjoy observing our partner pleasing or being pleased by others of both genders and find the taboo of same sex activities an incredible boost to our excitement and enjoyment of the moment.

We feel we are a fun, uninhibited, fun, open-minded, and kinky couple. We love role playing and are particularly drawn to spanking and ass-play games that include light bondage and the use of toys. We both enjoy having our asses licked and tongue fucked, and love doing the same with our freshly bathed posteriors of our NSA partners. She also enjoys using her strap-on on either sex.

NO UN-CUT COCKS! NO BLACKS! NO UNDERAGE PERSONS! NO BLOODSPORTS! NO BATHROOM / POTTY GAMES! NO SMOKING / NO SMOKER'S! NO EXCEPTIONS!

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects or any reason: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future by any research paper, presentation, or public or private companies for reproduction or reference. This profile is intended for our personal use only & no part may be used in any other manner. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it is/will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violator(s) will be subject to prosecution to the maximum extent of the law.

My Ideal Person While our main interest lies with bi-females, we have occasionally enjoyed playing with white couples where both are bi, he is cut, and both are shaved where it counts. She is extremely fond of breaking in that shy bi-female 'newbie'! While we are a couple and enjoying playing together, he does not always have to play -- he greatly enjoys watching her pleasing or being pleased by another female and is content watching the girl-on-girl fun. The woman we seek could be a veteran swinger who has plenty of previous experience or a 'newbie' who has decided it is time to act on her fantasies. Either way or anywhere in between is fine by us...we just love to play together and enjoy sharing that fun with others. We are discreet, safe, mellow, DDF, and very eager to bring you into our midst and devour you from head to toe. We are shaved where it counts and it is our expectation that you are too!

If anything here has piqued your interest, write back with a description of yourself, a picture or two, and when you are available and we'll get back with you very soon. Please send contact info and photos in first email -- we'll return the favor. We do not want endless e-mail back and forth (we're here for the same reason) -- we can spot flakes a mile away and will NOT respond to responses received from them or anyone who doesn't meet our simple criterion, as stated!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KT4FUN69's responses

Information
  • 59/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1958 June 30, 1987
Travels to: Richmond, Virginia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Engineering Housewife/Mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say