KScpl4you2 45 / 47 / C
"Bi-curious couple looking for new experiences."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2005

To view all of
KScpl4you2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KScpl4you2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,753,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayandMicha
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
jasperbc69
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Mpourmboulithras
Online NOW!
Rodopi, Greece
swingstyle32
Kansas, United States
rm_mainerwantsu
Maine, United States
rm_logan1232123
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
phankle
Kansas, United States
SWM4xxfun
North Carolina, United States
KS2ForFun
Kansas, United States
 
Status
KScpl4you2 45/C
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
We are a young couple looking to explore new sexual experiences. We are fun, open-minded, and very curious about expanding our sexuality. We've shared our fantasies with each other, and are now looking for others to share them with.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another open-minded, curious, and attractive couple to explore with. Will also consider select single bi females and males as long as they are open to fun with both of us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, U2, Tool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KScpl4you2's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1972 March 21, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)