KNEforagoodtime 42 / 32 / C
"Now, heres the thing.... we have to take off those clothes to have a good time!"
Ottawa, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2007

To view all of
KNEforagoodtime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KNEforagoodtime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,720,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FantasyDuet
Illinois, United States
rm_beck2811
Illinois, United States
wildcouple4u31
Illinois, United States
rm_darlingmikki
Illinois, United States
JOnDE4FUN2
Illinois, United States
Liquidsinners
Illinois, United States
shynaughtycouple
Illinois, United States
uraworldbeauty
Pennsylvania, United States
fhot4younger
Illinois, United States
 
Status
KNEforagoodtime 42/C
Ottawa, Illinois
Introduction
We would love more than anything to find a clean, flexible, and bisexual woman to share our rapturous sex lives with. She is bi and would love to share me with someone else that is equally attracted to both of us. We have had a threesome once before with another very sweet and gorgeous female, and we all loved it. We are "clean," well-groomed, and drama free; and, we do expect the same. We aren't sluts and we don't "play the field"... We are laidback and like to meet up a few times before taking things to the bedroom...but at the same time, if the night takes us to that point of comfort and everyone's desires are mutual...then who knows? Naturally, we prefer an element of mystery. When we DO make it to the bedroom, He loves watching her go down on a female, and then, thrusting his long, hard cock into that girl until she cums as much as she desires. No one gets left out or leaves unsatisfied. Together we would love to send you into a world of pleasure you have never experienced before. If you think you'd like that, then feel free to message us or join our network. Cant wait to find that special girl!

My Ideal Person We are looking to have some fun and find a real woman that would like to enjoy her tongue and his penis. The right person would flirt, chat, web cam, then meet us for a drink or dinner and a movie. We are not ones to jump straight into the sheets but you never know if the mood is right. Join our network and we will contact you back soon if we are interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KNEforagoodtime's responses

Information
  • 42/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1975 October 1, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B